Manifestation Miracle – An Honest Review

- November 28, 2017

449 Likes

184 Comments

This is a review of Heather Matthews Manifestation Miracle e-book and workbook brought to you by the owner of www.subliminalmindprogram.com. You can find more reviews on this site, as well as a free download with some great manifestation tips.

Comments (184)

  • interesting points ,if anyone else trying to find out apply law of attraction try Magonsi Abundance Action Expert(just google it ) ? Ive heard some great things about it and my friend got amazing results with it.

    Oliver Queen - 1 month ago

  • Thank you for your review. I don't want another introductory program so will not be buying it.

    Tanya Vliss - 2 months ago

  • I read the comments and i get it. People believe the program oversells...BUT you are not getting JUST an ebook. You get free tracks to help you meditate, use self-hypnosis etc... Also you get a worksheet to better organize your thoughts and goals.

    You are NOT paying for a secret, you are paying for a PROGRAM. A method or a system. If you have doubts and questions that create mental blocks, then you NEED a program. Maybe it's not the manifestation miracle one, maybe it's something else. But you need a structure.

    If you want more, check this link: https://manifestationoflife.com/2017/10/12/manifestation-miracle-review-free-gifts/
    And please go beyond that and read the rest of my stuff. I believe they will be of great help! Cheers!

    Ellie Fry - 2 months ago

  • Thank you for your review!!

    vanessa holmes - 2 months ago

  • Did you get your money back?

    nikki nik - 2 months ago

Write a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

3 Texts To Send Your Ex-Girlfr...

- November 29, 2017

What To Text Your Ex Boyfriend...

- November 29, 2017

Get your Ex back * Receive a C...

- November 29, 2017

♣♣ Text Your Ex Back Revie...

- November 29, 2017

4 Texts That Will Turn Your Ex...

- November 29, 2017
- Advertisement -
img